UA-145136517-1
 

Sunday Morning Sermons 2018

Sunday December 30, 2018Rev.Dr. Winston Worrell "The Word of Christ"
00:00
Christmas Eve December 24, 2018Rev.Dr. Winston Worrell
00:00
Sunday December 23, 2018 Rev.Dr. Winstom Worrell "Evidencing Jusus: Love"
00:00
Sunday December 16, 2018Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell "A Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols for Christmas"
00:00
Sunday December 9, 2018Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell "Evidencing Jesus: Peace"
00:00
Sunday December 3, 2018Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell "Evidencing Jesus Hope"
00:00
Due to technical difficulties November 25, 2018 sermon was lost.
Sunday November 18, 2018Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell "Jesus ' Saving Work (Atonement)" Youth Service
00:00
Sunday November 11, 2018Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell "The Power of Praying Through Christ" Ephesians 3:20-21
00:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell "Jesus Wept" John 11:35
00:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018Rev.Dr. Winston Worrell
00:00
Sunday, October 21,2018Dianne Trayuham
00:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell
00:00
Due to technical difficulties October 7, 2018 sermon was lost.
Sunday, September 30, "On Christian Weight Lifting"Rev Max Caylor
00:00
Sunday, September 23 - Jesus' Self Confession Mark 9:31Rev. Dr. Winston Worrell
00:00
Sunday, September 16 - Christological ConfessionRev. Dr. Winston Worrell
00:00